5 Ws & H

 N. made me get Twitter and then she stopped using it.  Despite the initial confusion Twitter caused me and despite my early protests, I was instantly hooked.

N. started blogging last week…et voila.

That was me dutifully answering the 5 W’s and H.  I think.

What happens next?  When N. gets bored and moves on to something else I’ll still be here.  Like my previous blogs and online journals, I’ll have a love/hate relationship with this one, curse the day I created it but get emotionally and physically attached to it and probably allow it to take up all my time and energy.  One of the voices in my head (let’s call it Sensible, or Sen for short) is screaming, “stop! Don’t do this.  You know you’ll regret it and I don’t want to deal with your other voices whining about it later!”  But I told Sen to shut up because Sen’s getting awfully bold and loud lately.  Anyway, I might as well do this.  I haven’t been writing in my journal and this blog might inspire me…

Sigh.  The woes of technology.  I miss the days where I walked around looking for fire wood and sharp stones so I could etch drawings of bulky animals on the walls of my cave  (drawings that would later turn into priceless art).  O for those days.

3 thoughts on “5 Ws & H

  1. Almost four years passed since you started blogging..do you have any regrets? I am so glad you decided to hold on to this blog.

  2. It has been almost 4 years since you established this blog…any regrets? I am so glad that you decided to hold on to it despite your love for the simpler times and simple things

    • I had to think about this for a bit!
      Ok, so I do regret deleting the two blogs I had before this one – they are part of my life & my identity and it’s sad that I got rid of them. I also wish I wrote more regularly throughout the years to be able to look back at my life and see what I was experiencing. Thank you for being an amazing reader!

speak up!

